top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

April Bespoke Post Box Selection

Bespoke Post: $45 as a club member, $55 otherwise

Use code BOX20 for 20% off your first box!

Bespoke Post delivers fresh and interesting lifestyle brands and products to men. Each month, you’ll get to choose from their limited-edition boxes filled with products built around a central, unique theme. If you see the selections and decide you aren’t interested, you are totally free to skip that month (you can opt out during the first 5 days of the month) and you won’t be charged.

Box selection is live, y'all! I have until April 6 at 2 am to edit my selection, enhance my club shipment with items from the store, or opt out entirely.

Each month, they release a few different box options that members can choose from, letting you swap between the boxes they're offering that month.

I'm set up with the Knotted box, which I'm so excited about. I may actually break it up and use it for a few Father's Day gift extras... Hmm...

Sign up through my link here. Let me know which box you go with!


bottom of page